About Us

FONG WING SHING CONSTRUCTION COMPANY LIMITED and PCL CONSTRUCTION LIMITED have been established as general building contractors in Hong Kong since 1982 and 1992 respectively. We are experienced construction companies on full spectrum of building industry throughout building construction, addition and alteration, renovation, and maintenance. We contribute in a full life cycle of buildings.

Currently, we have invested and engaged into an innovative era of construction industry. Four major sectors have been focused namely Building Information Modelling, BIM; Digital Works Supervision System, DWSS; Design for Manufacture & Assembly, DfMA and Modular Integrated Construction, MiC. We believe that, as well as having solid and profound experience in the industry, the new and innovative technologies could spur to and improve the building construction processes to enhance a good Time, Safety and Quality performance of our end products. Looking ahead, we will continue our utmost effort to work with dedication and strive for construction service excellence in the construction market.

Construction Licences

  • List of Approved Contractors for Public Works in Group C [Confirmed] for Buildings Category.
  • Register of General Building Contractors.
  • List of Building Contractors for Hong Kong Housing Authority in the Building [New Works] Category – Group NW1.
  • List of Building Contractors for Hong Kong Housing Authority in the Building [Maintenance Works] Category – Group M2.
Vision

Focus

on execution of building design.

Warrant

the top quality performance.

Strive

for improvement and innovation.
Mission

Time, Quality and Safety management are our basis of business philosophy.”

The key is not spending in Time but investing in it and offering Quality service by securing best quality and cost competitiveness. The Safe way is the best way. By securing these 3 core values, FWS and PCL deliver construction projects to the satisfaction of the Employers, Consultants and End-users.

Values
Time, Safety and Quality.

Management Team

William Yip

The Chairman

William Yip is the Director and Chairperson of FWS and PCL. He has extensive experiences in the construction industry and corporate management for more than 30 years. Apart from that, he was also appointed into director board and as corporate committee member of several listed companies in Hong Kong since 1998. He has devoted his profession, experiences and wisdom in FWS and PCL. Besides, Mr. Yip’s vision is edgeless that he is also well versed in the development of properties in Hong Kong, Singapore and Malaysia.

Vincent Chow

Chief Executive Officer

Vincent Chow joined FWS in 2020 as CEO. He is responsible for overseeing company operation and execution as well as taking lead of project management. He has more than 30 years of experience in both construction management and contract administration in the construction industry. Prior to joining FWS, he worked for several well-known construction firms and acted general manager of construction arm of property developer. He is a corporate member of The Hong Kong Institution of Engineers and The Hong Kong Institute of Surveyors.

C K Chan

General Manager

C K Chan joined FWS as Site Agent in 1990. He has been provided with on-job training and gradually promoted to General Manager in 2013. Under his outstanding supervision, many public housing projects had been successfully completed. He has more than 30 years of experience in construction industry since 1984.

關於我們

    方永勝建築有限公司及弘茂建築發展有限公司分別於1982年及1992年在香港成立。我們擁有豐富的建築經驗, 業務涵蓋新建樓宇建築工程、加建及改建、翻新和維修等全方位建築項目。在建築物的生命週期中孕育出細緻的建成品及以用家為本的構建文化。

目前,我們正投資並投入建築行業的創新時代。四個主要開發重點分別為建築信息模擬BIM; 數碼工程監督系統DWSS; 裝配式設計DfMA和組裝合成建築法MiC。我們已擁有建築信息模擬經理及協調員以加強此方面之技術。我們相信除了擁有豐富和紮實的項目管理經驗外,創新技術還可以促進及改善現行建築施工過程的時間控制、安全管理和品質保證。展望未來,我們相信只要竭力持續改善,配合嶄新數碼化的營運管理系統、創新及多樣化的施工技術,至能為客戶提供安全、快捷,既優質的建築項目。

建築專業牌照

  • 發展局認可公共工程承建商之丙組
  • 屋宇署註冊一般建築承建商
  • 房屋委員會承建商名冊 – 樓宇[新工程]之NW1組別
  • 房屋委員會承建商名冊 – 樓宇[保養工程]之M2組別
願景

專注

執行設計方案

保證

高品質的產能

努力

革新及研創
使命和信念

時間、品質及安全管理是我們經營理念的基礎。”

關鍵不是花費於時間,而是通過投資,確保最佳品質和成本競爭力,從而提供優質服務。安全是最好的方案。通過確保這三個核心信念, 方永勝建築和弘茂建築提供讓客戶、顧問和用家滿意的建築專案。

信念
時間、安全和品質

管理團隊

葉稚雄先生

主席

葉稚雄先生是方永勝建築有限公司及弘茂建築發展有限公司之董事及主席。他從事房地產建設及企業管理逾三十多年。自1998年,他亦被獲委任為數家香港上市公司之董事局董事和公司管治委員會成員。他於方永勝建築和弘茂建築中貢獻了他的專業、豐富經驗和智慧。此外,他亦精通香港、新加坡及馬來西亞的物業發展。

周暢光先生

行政總裁

周暢光先生在建築項目和合約管理方面擁有三十多年的經驗。在加入公司前,他曾擔任多間大型建築公司要職及曾出任地產發展商建築部總經理。周先生於2020年加入方永勝建築有限公司並擔任公司行政總裁。他負責監督公司行政及項目營運之領導工作。周先生現為香港工程師學會及香港測量師學會專業會員。

陳自強先生

總經理

陳自強先生於1990年加入方永勝建築有限公司並擔任地盤總管。在他工作同時,公司提供了在職培訓。陳先生逐步晉陞並於2013年晉陞為總經理。在他卓越的監督下,多個公共房屋項目先後順利完成。自1984年以來,他在建築行業已擁有三十多年實戰經驗。